Jury Committee 2018:


Nina Ananiashvili – People's Artist of USSR, Georgia, Russia; Georgian prima-ballerina and the Artistic Director of the Ballet company of Z. Paliashvili Opera and Ballet Professional State Theatre; the art director of V. Chabukiani Tbilisi ballet art state school (Georgia);

Kaije Korb – Estonian prima-ballerina, the Director and teacher of Tallin State Ballet school (Estonia);

Viesturs Jansons premier danseur and the teacher of Tallin State Ballet school (Estonia);

Yury Petukhov People's Artist of  Russia, Prof. The Vaganova Academy of Russian Ballet , Artistic Director of the Russian Classical Ballet Palace theatre, People‘s Artist of Russia, State Prize Laureate of Russia, Laureate to International Ballet competition (Russia);

Gyuzel Apanaeva – People’s Artist of Russia, Director of Moiseyev Dance Academy (Russia);

Stefania Pigato – Choreographer and teacher of modern dance, Vicenza (Italy). Royal Academy of Dance director. The creator of the Pigato Contemporary method  (Italy);

Emi Hariyama  – ballerina and Director of the Emi International Arts and professor at Kobe collage (Japan);

Kenneth Ludden  – Director of  Margot Fonteyn Academy of Ballet (USA) and The Patron of Melnbourne Academy of Arts (Australia);

Andrej LitvinovPeople's Artist of Republic Moldova,  Ballet dancer at National Opera, art director and Balletmaster at National Opera Chisinau, Chisinau State Choreography colleges teacher   (Republic Moldova).